What is a Chakra Wand? | How to Use a Crystal Chakra Wand


Our energy is sacred, and we must work to keep it balanced. The 7 Chakras are our main energy centers, and when one is out of balance it can create disruptions in our emotional or spiritual state.

A chakra wand is an energy tool with colors to represent our 7 chakra system. We use this tool to restore balance and heal the energy centers that may be stuck or overworked.

 The Seven Chakras

Root Chakra


The Root Chakra can be seen as one of the most important out of all of them because it is what keeps us grounded in the hard times. When it’s out of balance, it can manifest as a lack of motivation.

Sacral Chakra


The Sacral Chakra is linked to our creative expression, joy, and abundance. The energy of this chakra is more feminine and encourages us to honor our bodies.

Solar Plexus Chakra


The Solar Plexus Chakra is the third in the main chakra system and sits above the navel. The color associated with this one is yellow, which makes sense because it’s also connected to fire energy.

Divine Twist is here to help you learn how to use crystals and healing stones to uplift your energy and transform your life.

Swipe up to learn more!

Visit divine twist for more stories